Oh synopsis, you picky thing….

Ok, I have been working on it a bit. I finished a first edit of Chronic Reality and have set it aside to wait it’s turn. Now, I am back to focusing on Secret Colony. I have to say, I am not enjoying the synopsis process. šŸ˜¦ Have I mentioned? lol It’s really good for me though, I think. I’ve had to completely focus on the main protagonists storyline and it reminds me how much I like her. It’s good for me because I am not the best at focus and discipline as I am writing. It’s making me work on that, and hopefully I will get better at it over time.

My goal for the upcoming week is to finish, at the very least, the first draft of the synopsis. after that I will work to fine tune it and make it the best and prettiest synopsis it can be, so I can send queries to all the agents that require a synopsis along with a query letter. šŸ˜€

I am feeling really motivated! Now lets see if I follow through.Ā focus

9 thoughts on “Oh synopsis, you picky thing….”

Leave a Reply

